Minggu, 31 Januari 2016



Finally, after all those years they're all kept in YG dungeon, now they're all comeback with a great songs.
i'm not an innercircle, but i know them ever since WIN competition (team A, remember?), that's why i'm happy they are finally comeback to entertainment world ! *clapclap*

you know, it's really hard to not liking them.
five talented boys, with their own unique characters, produce a high quality songs. who'll ever refuse?

here it is, their newest songs, you should check it out :
  • Pricked 
  • I'm young
  • Immature
  • Sentimental
  • Baby Baby

Happy listening !

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar


J U S T M Y S M A L L R O O M Template by Ipietoon Cute Blog Design